أودري، بريجيت فقاعة، مارلين اللثة الجدار

سعر البيع $17.95 السعر العادي $35.95

الشحن المحسوبة على الخروج.

أودري، بريجيت فقاعة، مارلين اللثة الجدار

عرض ثلاثة اشهر و النوع من المشاهير في العالم، هذامارلين مونرو، أودري هيبورن، بريجيت باردو علكة الفن الجدارعلى الجانب ملتوي إلتقاطات الثلاثة هذه المرأة جميلة و رائعة! إظهار وأصدقاؤكم التقليدية لديك أسلوبك الشخصي ولكن وتخويلهن صغير لديك glimpse شاذجنب.
 
إن ثلاثة اللوحات يتكاتفا في وقت مناسب في علبة تحتوي على جميع السيدات الثلاث وهي متاحة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام تناسب المساحة في منزلك.

 

audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_Audrey

أودري هيبورن، نجمة "الإفطار عند تيفاني،" لا تزال واحدة من أكبر لأناقتك هوليوود الأيقونات وواحد من أكثر ممثلات الناجحة.
أودري هيبورن ولدت في 4 مايو 1929 في بروكسل، بلجيكا. في سن 22، فقد تألق في إنتاج برودواي جيجي. بعد عامين، فقد تألق في فيلمعطلة رومانية فيلم(1953) مع غريغوري بيك. في 1961، قامت مجموعة أزياء جديدة وفقا للمعايير هولي Golightly فيالإفطار عند تيفاني. هيبورن هي واحدة من عدد قليل من ممثلات ولنربح وهي إيمي، توني، غرامي، بجائزة الأوسكار. لها في السنوات اللاحقة، التي تعمل مقعدا المقعد الخلفي في عملها لصالح الأطفال.
audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_marilyn
مارلين مونرو تغلب على الطفولة صعب أن تصبح واحدة من أكبر و الأكثر دواما رموز الجنس.
مونرو ولدت في 1 يونيو 1926، في لوس أنجلوس، كاليفورنيا. مونرو هي اسمها نورما جين مورتنسن عند الولادة (في وقت لاحق أطلق عليها كما نورما جين بيكر).مونرو هي اليوم تعتبر واحدة من الأكثر شعبية في العالم رموز الجاذبية الجنسية و جمال و متذكرا لها خصوصيات حس الفكاهة، أي خبيث. عندما سأله صحفي ما لبست إلى النوم، أجابت، "شانيل رقم 5".
audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_brigitte
بريجيت باردو هو راقص فرنسي، و ممثلة النموذج، الذي أصبح رمز دولي في الخمسينات، السيتينيات مع أفلام مثل "و خلق الله المرأة" و "إهانة".
بريجيت باردو ولدت في 28 سبتمبر 1934، في باريس، فرنسا. إنها قد شرف غطاءElleمجلة وهو في سن المراهقة، وانتقلت إلى ستار في عدة أفلام قبل أن ظهرت في 1956 فيو خلق الله المرأة، الذي أطلق لها الشهرة الدولية. كما ظهر في عشرات الأفلام خلال حياتها المهنية، بما في ذلكحرمةوفيفا ماريا!, والمتقاعدين من التصرف في السبعينات. وقد كرست حياتها بعد ذلك على الحيوانات النشاط.
تحديد الحجم
audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_prints_and_art_size_chart
ضمان إرجاع الأموال! إذا كنت غير راضية شراءك، ببساطة الاتصال بنا وإعادة الناتج غير المستخدمة في الولايات المتحدة، سنقدم لك شركة بمستردات الكامل.
مع شركائنا خالية في جميع أنحاء العالم النقل البحري، أودري، بريجيت، مارلين يمكن أن تجد مكانها المناسب بمناسبة الجدار في أي وقت!
guaranteed_safe_and_secure_checkout

Audrey, Brigitte, Marilyn Bubble Gum Wall Art

Sale price $17.95 Regular price $35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Audrey, Brigitte, Marilyn Bubble Gum Wall Art 

Showcasing three of the most famous and iconic celebrities in the world, this Marilyn Monroe, Audrey Hepburn, and Brigitte Bardot Bubblegum Wall Art captures the quirky side of these three beautiful and remarkable women! Show your friends your classic sense of style but give them a tiny glimpse of your eccentric side.
 
The three canvases come together in a convenient pack containing all three ladies and are available in a variety of sizes to suit the space in your home. 

 

audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_Audrey

Audrey Hepburn, star of 'Breakfast at Tiffany's,' remains one of Hollywood's greatest style icons and one of the world's most successful actresses.
Audrey Hepburn was born on May 4, 1929, in Brussels, Belgium. At age 22, she starred in the Broadway production of Gigi. Two years later, she starred in the film Roman Holiday (1953) with Gregory Peck. In 1961, she set new fashion standards as Holly Golightly in Breakfast at Tiffany's. Hepburn is one of the few actresses to win an Emmy, Tony, Grammy, and Academy Award. In her later years, acting took a back seat to her work on behalf of children.
audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_marilyn
Marilyn Monroe overcame a difficult childhood to become one of the world's biggest and most enduring sex symbols.
Monroe was born on June 1, 1926, in Los Angeles, California. Monroe was named Norma Jeane Mortenson at birth (later baptized as Norma Jeane Baker). Monroe is today considered one of the world's most popular icons of sex appeal and beauty and is remembered for her idiosyncratic sense of humor and sly wit. Once asked by a reporter what she wore to bed, she replied, "Chanel Number 5."
audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_brigitte
Brigitte Bardot is a French dancer, model, and actress who became an international icon in the 1950s and '60s with films like 'And God Created Woman' and 'Contempt.'
Brigitte Bardot was born on September 28, 1934, in Paris, France. She graced the cover of Elle magazine as a teen and went on to star in several films before being featured in 1956’s And God Created Woman, which launched her to international fame. She appeared in dozens of films over her career, including Contempt and Viva Maria!, and retired from acting in the 1970s. She has subsequently devoted her life to animal activism.
Sizing
audrey_brigitte_marilyn_bubble_gum_wall_art_prints_and_art_size_chart
Money back guarantee! If you are not happy with your purchase, simply contact us and return the unused product to us, and we will issue you with a full refund.
With our Free Worldwide Shipping, Audrey, Brigitte, and Marilyn can find their rightful place on your wall in no time! 
guaranteed_safe_and_secure_checkout