زجاجة ماء التحلل بالفواكه H2O 650ml (22oz)

السعر العادي $11.95

الشحن المحسوبة على الخروج.

زجاجة ماء - H2O Fruit Infuser - 650ml (22oz)

تم تصميم زجاجة المياه H20 Fruit Infusion المبتكرة خصيصًا لإبقائك رطبًا بأفضل طريقة! إنها الرفيق المثالي لجميع الرياضات واليوغا وصالة الألعاب الرياضية والأنشطة الخارجية!

 H2O-Fruit-Infusion-Water-Bottle-650ml-Einhorn-Homewares

اصنع فواكهك الممزوجة بالمياه واستمتع بمشروبات بنكهة لذيذة بدون أي من الألوان الاصطناعية والسكريات المضافة والمواد الحافظة! ما عليك سوى ملء مصفاة الماء بأي من الفواكه المفضلة لديك ، مثل الفراولة والليمون والليمون والبرتقال أو يمكنك تجربة أشياء مثل النعناع والخيار وحتى الزنجبيل. تركيبات لذيذة لا حصر لها!

H2O-Fruit-Infusion-Water-Bottle-650ml-Einhorn-Homewares

فقط قم بفك الكوب السفلي من زجاجة ماء العصير ، اقلب الزجاجة على الغطاء العلوي ، وضع قطعة من الفاكهة المفضلة لديك على العصارة أو في الكوب واستبدلها. هزها ومياهك الممزوجة بالفواكه جاهزة للاستمتاع! زجاجة المياه هذه مصنوعة من بلاستيك السيليكون المقاوم للغذاء والمُصنَّع لمعايير BPA ، وهي آمنة تمامًا لصحتك وتحتوي على 650 مل (22 أونصة) من السوائل.

إن زجاجة ماء H20 Fruit Infuser خفيفة الوزن للغاية ، ولكنها قوية وسهلة الحمل. ما عليك سوى تعليقها على دراجتك أو عربة الأطفال أو رميها في حقيبة أو حملها واصطحابها أينما ذهبت! يحب الأطفال المياه المنكهة أيضًا ، لذا ضع واحدًا في حقائبهم ويمكنهم الاستمتاع بمشروب فواكه ولذيذ وصحي أيضًا.

H2O-Fruit-infusion-Water-Bottle-650ml-Einhorn-Homewares
متوفر باللون الأزرق أو الأبيض أو الوردي أو البرتقالي أو الأسود أو الأخضر!

حرية الملاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم

H2O Fruit Infuser Water Bottle 650ml (22oz)

Regular price $11.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

H2O Fruit Infuser Water Bottle - 650ml (22oz)

This ingenious H20 Fruit Infusion Water Bottle is specially designed to keep you hydrated in the most delicious way! It's the perfect companion for all your sports, yoga, gym and outdoor activities!

 H2O-Fruit-Infusion-Water-Bottle-650ml-Einhorn-Homewares

Make your own fruit infused water and enjoy deliciously flavored beverages without any of the artificial colors, added sugars and preservatives! Simply fill the water infuser with any of your favorite fruits, such as strawberries, lemons, limes, and oranges or you can try things like mint, cucumber, and even ginger. The flavorful combinations are endless!

H2O-Fruit-Infusion-Water-Bottle-650ml-Einhorn-Homewares

Just unscrew the bottom cup of the juice water bottle, flip the bottle onto the top cap, place a piece of your fruity preference onto the juicer or into the cup and replace it. Shake it up and your tasty, fruit infused water is ready to enjoy! This water bottle is made with eco-friendly, BPA free, FDA food grade silicone plastic that's perfectly safe for your health and it holds 650ml (22oz) of liquid. 

The H20 Fruit Infuser Water Bottle is very lightweight, yet it's sturdy and easy to carry. Just hang it on your bike, baby's stroller or toss it into a bag or tote and take it wherever you go! Kids love flavoured water too, so put one in their backpacks and they can enjoy a fruity, tasty and healthy drink as well.

H2O-Fruit-infusion-Water-Bottle-650ml-Einhorn-Homewares
Available in blue, white, pink, orange, black or green! 

Free Worldwide Shipping