التلقائي تنظيف ممسحة دلو السحر

السعر العادي $43.95

الشحن المحسوبة على الخروج.

التلقائي تنظيف ممسحة السحر ، دلو وسادة

لديناالتنظيف الذاتي ممسحة سحرية اجعل الطابق نظيفاً سهلاًهو أقل بكثير من قوة العمل من أي نوع من الروتاري ممسحة ، ممسحة رش ، ممسحة دوارة أو غيرها من نظم اجتماع في السوق

مع درجة 360 ، والتناوب ، وسحب مسطحة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى تلك الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، مزلق حول الأثاث ، وسهولة في هذه الزوايا الحادة.في الواقع ، فإنه يزيل التلوث عبر عملية التنظيف يقلل كثيرا من المواد الكيميائية و استخدام المياه ، وفي الوقت نفسه تنظيف أكثر كفاءة

 

الحفاظ على ضوء الكلمةالتلقائي تنظيف ممسحة تناسب المناطق الجافة والرطبة هذا يتطلب عناية إضافية ، هذه الممسحة السحرية تعطيك تنظيف متعددة الوظائف تقريبا أي سطح كنت رمي عليهتنظيف المطبخ والحمام ، الخشب الصلب والبلاطحتى أنها يمكن أن تخلق المعجزات على أرضية من الرخام

من السهل أن يغسل وتجفيف ، لدينا نظام تنظيف الذاتي الثوري يضمن أن التراب على الأرضفائدة نموذج يوفر المزيد من العمل من الدورية ممسحة أو رذاذ ممسحة ، ويقلل كثيرا من استخدام المواد الكيميائية والمياه ، وفي الوقت نفسه تنظيف أكثر فعالية.

مناسبة جدا للاستخدام المنزلي ، مطبخ ، حمام ، أو تنظيف المكاتب ، أو حتى الوصول إلى زوايا بعيدة المنالاستخدام الرطب لتنظيف الأرضيات العميقة أو الجافة لإزالة الغبار من الأرضيات والسقوف والنوافذ وغيرها من الأسطح

الثقيلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دلو ممسحة لا الصدأ ، وليس من السهل كسر ، ودائم

 

لدينا ممسحة سحرية قادمة مع دلو و 4.6 أو حشيةتحميللذا ، دعونا نبدأ اليوم لجعل حياتك أسهل ، انقر فوق الخاص بك التلقائي تنظيف ممسحة سحرية

ضمان سلامة الخروج شحن مجاني!

Self-Cleaning Magic Mop and Bucket

Regular price $33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Self Cleaning Magic Mop, Bucket and Pads

Our Self-Cleaning Magic Mop makes cleaning your floors an absolute breeze. It is far less work-intensive than any Spin Mop, Spray Mop, Rotating Mop or any other mop system on the market.

With the 360-degree, swivel, flat mop head you're able to get into those hard-to-reach spaces, glide around furniture and easily manoeuvre around those sharp corners. It virtually eliminates cross-contamination during cleaning, and drastically reduces chemical and water use, while cleaning more effectively.

 

Keep your floors shining like new with the Self-Cleaning Magic Mop! Great for wet and dry areas that need extra care, this magic mop gives you the versatility to clean just about any surface you throw at it! Clean kitchens and bathrooms, hardwood, and tile. It even works wonders on marble flooring surfaces.

Easy Washing-Easy Drying: Our revolutionary, self-cleaning system makes sure that the dirt from your floor is lifted away and never comes back. It's less work-intensive than a spin mop or spray mop and drastically reduces chemical and water use while cleaning more effectively.

Wet or Dry Usage: Perfect for home, kitchen, bathroom, or office cleaning and even gets into those elusive corners! Use wet for a deep, floor cleaning or use dry for dusting floors, ceilings, windows, and other surfaces.

The heavy duty bucket and stainless-steel mop handle won't rust and are unbreakable and durable.

 

Our Magic Mop comes complete with bucket and either 4 or 6 Pads. So start making your life easier and order your Self-Cleaning Magic Mop today.

Guaranteed Secure Checkout and Free Worldwide Shipping!