أكياس عربة بقالة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام - مجموعة من 4

سعر البيع $44.95 السعر العادي $44.95

الشحن المحسوبة على الخروج.

أكياس عربة بقالة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام - مجموعة من 4

هذه المجموعة من 4 صستصبح حقائب عربة البقالة القابلة للاستخدام قابلة للاستخدام رفيقك الأول في التسوق! هل تبحث عن طريقة لتقليل استهلاكك الشخصي من الأكياس البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد؟ حسنًا ، ستكون شيئًا من الماضي بمجرد التبديل إلى هذه أكياس عربة البقالة المريحة والقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. اشعر بالرضا أثناء التسوق ، مع العلم أنك تقوم بواجبك لإنقاذ البيئة أثناء شراء البقالة الأسبوعية.

سمصممة خصيصًا بمقابض قوية على كلا الجانبين ، تتناسب هذه أكياس عربة البقالة الملونة والمرنة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بسهولة مع أي عربة تسوق! إنها مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها وصديقة للبيئة ، وهي ناعمة للغاية ، ولكنها متينة بما يكفي لتحمل ما يصل إلى 40 رطلاً!

هذه الحقائب القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام أقوى بكثير ولن تمزق أبدًا مثل كيس ورقي عادي. اختر من بين خيار حقيبة برودة أو بدون.

يتم وضع هذه الحقائب بشكل مثالي في أي عربة تسوق قياسية وتبقى مفتوحة لتسهيل تحميل سلة التسوق الخاصة بك. استخدم لونًا مختلفًا للتمييز بين اللحوم والخضروات ومنتجات الألبان ومنتجات التنظيف على سبيل المثال.

حرية الملاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم

Reusable Grocery Cart Bags - set of 4

Sale price $47.95 Regular price $47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reusable Grocery Cart Bags - set of 4

This set of 4 reusable grocery cart bags will become your new #1 shopping companion! Are you looking for a way to reduce your personal consumption of single-use plastic bags? Well, they will be a thing of the past once you switch to these convenient, reusable grocery cart bags. Feel good whilst you're shopping, knowing that you're doing your bit to Save The Environment while buying your weekly groceries.

Specially-designed with strong handles on both sides, these colourful and resilient reusable grocery cart bags fit easily onto any shopping cart! They're made of eco-friendly recycled materials and are extra soft, yet durable enough to hold up to 40 lbs!

These reusable bags are far stronger and will never tear like an ordinary paper bag. Choose between a cooler bag option or without.

These bags slot perfectly into any standard shopping cart and stay open to make it easy for you to load your cart. Use a different colour to distinguish between meats, vegetables, dairy and cleaning products for example.

Free Worldwide Shipping